Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Realist lady Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 93051
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: December 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: psychology
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 88 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, My name is Anastasiya. I am glad that you are reading my profile! If you are interested in me just let me know it, thanks! I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for making her dreams come true. I am a purposeful woman. One smart man said, "The purpose of life is a life of purpose." I always try to reach my goal. I can say that I've already succeeded in many fields. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I can't live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now my goal is to find My man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife. Also I am a very romantic woman. I believe in fairy tales.
Hobbies and interests
My life is my one big hobby. Everything I do, I do with love and passion. I like dancing and sport. I prefer active rest, but also it is a great pleasure for me just to cover myself with a warm plaid and read my favorite book or watch a good film. I have a very interesting hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. He should be reliable, strong, family- oriented, tender, generous. To my mind Love it is when two souls meet each other at the right time! Such things as age, religion, education do not define a person fully, and outer beauty is not what I search for.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Eleven Minutes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Cloud Atlas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink and white
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own family and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland, USA, Britain, India
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising