Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Realist bride Tat'yana from Sevastopol (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94910
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth July 25, 1974
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sevastopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Accountant, doctor
  • Occupation Cardiologist
  • Education Specialized secondary; higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open woman in everything! I do not like to be hidden. Here on the the Dating site I want to find a man for pleasure, for love, for passion, for life! I need relations where we can stay only together! I do not want to waste my words, because I am a woman of right values in this life. I appreciate this life, and I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone! First of all, I am looking for ways how to organize a real meeting, because our life is too short, and we need to be as quick as possible!
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel a lot. I like to swim, to cook. Sometimes I go fishing and dancing! I also like to help people!
Looking For Men Type
A man should be a man first of all. This Dating site should help me to find a good man! I believe that every man has his good sides. I am ready to know your good sides and explore them with you! I cannot hide that I would like to have a passionate man also, because sex is an important part of a healthy relationship. It is true. What about you? Are you that man? Are you not hidden? Can you be open with me right now? Can you tell me that I am your Tatyana? I am waiting for your pleasant words!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sarah Paulson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, horror movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, fishing, dancing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to find my love.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Tati.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lady Gaga
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bag, documents, umbrella, keys.
  • What is your life motto?
    The main to believe, sugar at the bottom.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    BBQ
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising