Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Realist bride Oksana from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95549
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: December 20, 1977
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Berdyansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Paramedic
  • Occupation Elderly care worker
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle, caring and loving woman who is looking for her love. My future beloved man, I promise you to set a delicious dinner on the table. I will always listen to how your day went, support and charge you with positive emotions. Many years ago I registered here, however, I did not have luck in finding my man, that is why I logged off and decided to find a man in a real life. To be honest, I have realized that it is not easy to do so. At the same time, I am trying to think positively and I decided to try my luck on the site again. I sincerely believe that you are not for games here and maybe there is a chance that you like me too.
Hobbies and interests
What are my hobbies and preferences? Variety in everything, especially in clothes and food. It depends on my mood. Today I can wear high heels and a tight elegant gown, tomorrow I change them to blue jeans and moccasins. Sneakers? They are good for my exercises when I go out to walk with my daughter.
Looking For Men Type
I sincerely believe that I should be a support for my man. So that you would like to return home because in my arms you forget about the whole world, about problems, troubles, misunderstanding and pandemic. I am looking for a man that missed having a family and for whom to create the family is one of the biggest needs!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Russia, Italy, Canada.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward and only forward!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Manja.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising