Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real woman Zorana from Belgrade (Serbia), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • Zorana

  • ID 93886
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 01, 1989
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Serbia
  • City Belgrade
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education College degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who knows how to appreciate the beauty of life. I am a very natural girl with a great and joyful heart, with great optimism to expect the future and future events and people. I believe that for each of us there is a one true person, we still may not know it, but we are looking for him in the same way that this person is looking for us. I believe that the hearts are searching for each other in some their world, even beyond our understanding, and they will find each other only if we allow them and give them the opportunity to meet and unite.
Hobbies and interests
I often like spending my time actively. My friends and I like to go to cafes. Sometimes I like to stay at home or walk alone somewhere in the park. I adore reading, taking care of my garden. I love to be with people and with dogs).
Looking For Men Type
I need a man to feel his love, passion and care. I am ready to give him the same things during all our life. I am looking for a man who will appreciate and respect me just as I will respect and give all my love to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Zoka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Home made food
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising