Candy Brides

Vita

Online
Real woman Vita from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96780
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 9, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economy
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful girl! I love to explore the world, so my dream is to travel to find a place where my soul will feel at ease. I am REAL and SINCERE! My main goal is to find my guide to this wonderful world! Ready to become his companion.
Hobbies and interests
I do fitness, spend time outdoors, read, ride a bike. I really like to take beautiful photos and visit new interesting places. For example - exhibitions, theaters, historical objects. I often watch historical films, detective stories or horror films.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for my ideal man for myself. I want my man to be the center of the whole galaxy for me. I want to love my man for his kindness, honesty, sense of humor, determination. I want us to feel each other at a distance. I want to desire this man every minute and always think about meeting and touching him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The ghost
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sports ballroom dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, red
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Any color suits me
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Drink coffee and read a book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a veterinarian and treating animals
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see her happy, in the circle of her beloved family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Start writing poetry or your own book
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I came to work for the first time, it was a lot of fun
  • Which places have you been?
    I've traveled all over my country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My name is called by
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    From those that I tried - Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Undoubtedly, she is on my side
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Unfortunately, not
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Albert Einstein
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active and calm, it all depends on the mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I really like to talk a lot
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, watch, phone, water and perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My close friends
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Treat people the way you would like to be treated
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't be like everyone else
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The way I picked up stray animals and carried them to my home
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Charlotte
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I wouldn't mind milk and cookies.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really, I like going to karaoke
  • Are you a home type ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, the main thing is that they would be glad to see me there
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not
Advertising
Advertising