Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real woman Svetlana from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92705
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth March 19, 1975
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Doctorate
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Love is the greatest treasure in our lives. It inspires, make us the happiest people in the whole world, gives us strength to create, to work, to live. I want to open myself completely to a man who will care of that, who will love me and who will cherish my heart. My heart is filled with tenderness, passion and love, and that's all I want to give to a beloved man! Every woman tries to show herself from the best side, but perfect people don't exist, I am not perfect too. I am real woman looking for real man, I dream about creating a family, to have harmonious relationship with my future man, to support each other in joy and sadness. No matter how people met. They can be from completely different worlds, never walk one way, but once they met, and their lives are changing. I want to change my life and give my heart for a decent man! I am caring and loving, tender and sweet.
Hobbies and interests
Like all women I am a romantic creature, I adore candles, walks under the Moon, dinners together, picnics outdoors. I wish to find my happiness here! We all deserve to be happy, isn't it?
Looking For Men Type
Nobody knows what is prepared for us by destiny, what will happen tomorrow and what kind of person will be in our lives next to us. Every moment can change everything. So that is why I do not want to describe appearance, character or qualities of my future partner. I think it is not necessary to put some limits in such a serious search. I am open for my destiny, for meeting with someone who can make my soul sing. Love is a gift which I want to give to my man!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Surely I like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To sit in park and read romantic book.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wish to find my second part, this will make me the happiest person in the world.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Like every person there are times when you are active and full of energy, when you can even conquer Everest, but sometimes you are happy just to stay at home and have hot coffee with good book
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, pancakes with cheese, pizza and meat on fire.
  • Do you like cooking?
    This is so wonderful in the evening to cook something very tasty and with all family to have it on dinner.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course! We were born not only in the country, we were born on the planet Earth, therefore happiness can wait us in any part of our planet.
Advertising
Advertising