Candy Brides

Renata

Online
Real woman Renata from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95709
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good girl, I do the same things as bad girls, but I do it very well. I am real. I am modest, positive and optimistic. I am a good listener, and respectful of people. In general, I am the best of the best. My goals are learning and improving my English, French, Hebrew. I live in Ukraine, but I often visit France where my sister lives. I am free and have no children!
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, dancing. I am a great cook and I like to cook delicious and healthy dishes. I love to go to the swimming pool, sauna. I like to spend time outdoors and ride a bike.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is ready for a relationship. Ready to see me in real life. Ready to receive love and affection. The man of my dreams is a perfect kisser and have strong arms. I love freedom! But in his hands, I want to stay forever. Where are you now?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like chillout music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue, red colors.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some fruits.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising