Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Real woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97083
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: October 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Medical doctor
  • Occupation Administrator at a language school
  • Education: Colleage
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am real and I am here to find my Love. If you know me better you will understand that I am very faithful, reliable, open and sincere woman. I am optimist by nature, I try to take only best from life. I hope to find my soul mate soon. My heart is full of tenderness, warmth, love and care, that i want to share with lover man.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active girl, I like to feel energy in my life. I scoop it out of the sport that helps me to be energetic both day and night! I like to feel the muscles and curves of my body. I love dancing! Do you want to see how I move? I can show you an incendiary dance in a video chat, if I like you. I am also fond of cooking. I graduated from a cooking course that specializes in meat, so I will be happy to cook my man a hot medium rare steak, or do you like it with blood?
Looking For Men Type
Once he will say me Yes, baby, you are love of all my life, and i thanks fate that met you! Yes, baby you are my true happiness! We are always will be together. How much i want this and i am sure that so will be, i try to do all possible that to build real and great relationship.And i know i will find such man here.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i like white roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Its blue.
  • Which places have you been?
    I been in Turkey, Scotland and Deutchland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want visit a Norway.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is "Street food".
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yeah, i like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, i want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No,dont like.
Advertising
Advertising