Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real woman Karolina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • Karolina

  • ID 94289
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth September 05, 1964
  • Height 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1982, Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession cosmetologist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 54 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, cheerful, romantic, feminine, purposeful, responsive woman. I am real, unpretentious, without desire to glamorize my personality - I am genuine in my intentions to create a committed, loving, heartfelt relationship. I like life and I consider it to be very interesting and unpredictable. I am a very kind person and I don't like to hurt people. For sure you will like my company. I am not a complicated person - I try to be in a good mood and I like to make people happy, because I like to see them smiling!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, sports, shopping, friends, movies. I take care both of my inner and outer shape. It is very important for me to find a balance and to devote enough attention to my physical fitness and also to my mind development. I have different interests in my life. I like reading and listening to music. I also like an active way of life, it helps me to keep fit. I enjoy traveling, going to the pool and doing aerobics - I adore outdoor recreation. I often spend time with family and friends as we get along very well.
Looking For Men Type
I have many dreams and one of them is to meet a man who will love me! Most of all, I value honesty and confidence in a man, because they are the key to a strong and friendly family. I imagine my man as courageous, purposeful, tender, caring, kind, generous with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a person who will be my best friend, my protector, my real love and my family. Someone who I can talk about everything to, and always to remain myself, on a good day or a bad day. The man who is honest, smart and self-sufficient. Someone I will feel happy with and completely at ease. I am looking for a relationship leading to marriage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, aerobics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, do aerobics.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, sports, shopping, friends, movies.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising