Candy Brides


Real wife Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96570
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interior designer
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In a word, I am real and ready for marriage! My life values are family, marriage and friendship! I am a cheerful, positive person. I love life! I can love with all my heart and soul. I am ready to take care of my husband, and in return I ask only for love and loyalty. I am always honest with people, and I don't like being lied to. Family values are above all! I love to surprise my man and I am ready to be devoted to the end of our life together! If you are looking for a real sincere relationship, I am always happy to meet and get to know you better! I am always ready to support my partner, to find a compromise! I am a good conversationalist and if you are interested in learning something about me, I will be happy to tell you. I am like an open book, you can ask me any question and I will answer them honestly.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I like cycling, swimming. I go to the gym. I do fitness, aerobics. I watch my diet. I like listening to music, playing the piano, violin. I like traveling. I like cars. I also like going to the cinema, theater. I really love nature and being outdoors. In my free time I read books, create masterpieces! And much more, if you are interested, I will tell you.
Looking For Men Type
I do not choose a partner by skin color, eye color and body color! Only soul, spiritual values, family and love are important to me! I am not looking for rich or poor, I am not looking for a man of athletic or model looks. I am looking for someone who is pure in heart and sincere! Inner beauty is important to me and that is all! Regardless of the age difference, you can love at any age! I am looking for a man who can take care of his lady and respect her! He is loyal and devoted to his wife.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love with an Accent, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, melodrama, comedy, science fiction movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do aerobics, fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green colour.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a nurse.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Turkey, Cyprus, Dubai.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Japan, China, Europe, UK!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French, Italian, Georgian, American, Japanese, Chinese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Falling asleep with a loved one!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood, sweets, salads, sushi, pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.