Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Real wife Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95951
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: February 29, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Food technologist
  • Occupation Manicurist / pedicurist
  • Education: Technological college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, charismatic, light and companionable girl who was born and raised by the sea, this is all about me. I love being a housewife and a cook for my family. I do not like conflicts, I like experiments and violent feelings. I consider myself quite a sensitive person and I live my life through emotions and soul, bringing only positive things into the world.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing, photography and theater, as a separate part of art in me. I really love the sea and I love to walk. I love to swim and from time to time I wear beautiful dresses.
Looking For Men Type
A man, first of all, should be a man. He is caring, honest, be able to correct a negative situation into a positive one and not let his lady get upset.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    ABBA - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, pop, classical instrumental music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, snowdrops, crocuses, Chinese and classic roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Trial of the Chicago 7
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like doing fitness, running, diving.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like emerald, pale pink colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like swimming, reading, walking, meeting with my friends, drawing.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit the USA, Bali, Russia (Petersburg), France (Paris /Provence), India.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Georgian, Russian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Courage is the beginning of victory!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes, cook salads, grilled vegetables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising