Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Real wife Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96789
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher of English and German languages
  • Occupation english teacher at the lyceum
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
In a word, I am REAL! the war has not affected my life in any way, and I am ready to live, work, travel and look for my love further! I am fluent in English and love to learn other languages, so communication with foreigners is not a problem for me! I am a calm person, very positive and cheerful, I always like to solve problems, and not walk away from them! I dream of meeting someone who will fill the void in my heart! I have often been betrayed, and having come here, I hope that this will not happen again with a more mature, wise person! I like to communicate and tell stories from life, I always keep up the conversation! a little bit with a sense of humor, but within reasonable limits! I will be glad if you ask me what you are interested in, I am like an open book, I will answer sincerely! love, passion, sex and trust come first! I wish you all a peaceful sky over your head
Hobbies and interests
dancing, traveling, cycling, sports, work, books, theater , cinema, outdoor recreation, walking in the park, animals! ask me
Looking For Men Type
I am attracted to men who are kind in soul, sincerely in heart! inner beauty is much more important than appearance! I'm looking for an adult man who can take care of a girl and knows how to treat a lady! I don't need a rich man, I need someone who will give me not gifts but love and affection! I am looking for a man who will satisfy all the desires of a little lady! I will never tolerate betrayal by a man! passion and sexual desires will be a great bonus!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    GREEN
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Turkey, Cyprus, Dubai!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing different games with mom in the courtyard
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising