Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Real wife Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96705
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: February 22, 2002
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an informative and cheerful girl! I love to explore the world. My dream is to travel in order to find a place where my soul will feel at peace. I am REAL and SINCERE! I am a gentle and kind girl. My main goal is to find my guide to this wonderful world! I am ready to become his companion.
Hobbies and interests
I do stretching, yoga, fitness, floristry. I really like to take beautiful photos and visit new interesting places. For example - exhibitions, theaters, historical objects. I often watch historical films, detective stories or horror films. I am learning English, and I will start learning French soon.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my ideal man for myself. I want my man to be the center of the whole galaxy for me. I want to love my man for his kindness, honesty, sense of humor, determination. I want us to feel each other at a distance. I want to desire this man every minute and always think about meeting and touching him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Intuition / La corazonada (2020)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like detective movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, pink, white colors in my clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being an actress.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising