Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Real lady Yuliya from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95813
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Beauty salon administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl with a big heart and beautiful eyes. I look older than I really am, and I think that this is all because, despite my age, I am more capable of showing life experience. If you look into my eyes, then in their blueness you will see kindness, responsiveness, passion, frankness, purposefulness. I have a good and kind character. It always allows me to respect a man and appreciate my family.
Hobbies and interests
I adore animals and volunteering. I have a specific hobby - I love dogs. I have five dogs at home! I love traveling, reading books and cooking. I also love music, dancing, cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a kind heart who can make me laugh and love life as much as I do. I need a man who is free in thought and decisive in action.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra - My Way
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, disco, rock, contemporary music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like hydrangeas, roses, peonies, eustoma, chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, diving.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright and classic colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports, feminine, classic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, traveling, walking dogs.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy woman hugging her husband.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia, Poland, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Japanese, Bulgarian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Volunteering influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Forget about weakness, think about strength!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, grilled vegetables, street food.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse to help with animal care.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising