Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Real lady Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95655
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: July 19, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Journalist, writer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In a word, I am REAL! I am nice and kind, but if I don't like something, I get angry. I do not run away from problems, I try to solve them. I like to be open and share with my man everything that happens in my life. I have no secrets, although many people take this as a weakness and take advantage of me. I never lie, even for good, I believe that the bitter truth is always better than the sweet lie! In a relationship, the most important things for me are Trust, Care, Sincerity, Support and Love, and if everything is present, we will solve any problems! If you are interested in asking me something, never hesitate. I am a journalist and I have seen a lot of strange and different questions in my entire life! I will be happy to talk!
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling very much! I like to read books and I don't mind writing an article myself. I do sports from time to time. I love conversations, but only with good people. and also I listen to music, drive a car, cook and communicate with people!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man like me! I need a kind, sincere, open and honest man who cannot lie. I really appreciate loyalty and faithfulness in a man! I want us to be together in sorrow and misery! I want us to solve all disagreements and problems together. I will go to the end and fight for your love! And the most important thing is that a man could be wise and ready for a serious relationship!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels by J. K. Rowling.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp, Anne Hathaway
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like magenta color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer business style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, playing sports, having fun.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am walking with my man on the evening beach holding hands.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was given my first book.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Europe, Australia and some more.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too modest.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My pen, notebook, book, cosmetics, phone.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Happiness loves silence.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When playing different games with my dad in the courtyard.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake a cherry cake and cook steak.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a good conversation.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising