Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Real lady Liliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Liliya

  • ID 92767
  • 年龄 26
  • 出生日期 六月 22, 1992
  • 高度 5' 7" (171 厘米)
  • 重量 123 lb (56 公斤)
  • 发色 Black
  • 眼睛颜色 Brown
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Kiev
  • 宗教 Christianity
  • 婚姻状况
  • 儿童 没有
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 economist
  • 教育 higher
  • 英语 使用字典
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 30 - 60 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I am real and I am here to find my Love. If you know me better you will understand that I am a very faithful, reliable, open and sincere woman. I am optimistic by nature. I try to take only best from life. I hope to find my soul mate soon. My heart is full of tenderness, warmth, love and care, that I want to share with my beloved man. Once he will say me, "Yes, baby, you are the love of all my life, and I thank fate that I met you! Yes, baby, you are my true happiness! We will always be together". How much I want this and I am sure that so will be. I try to do all possible that to build a real and great relationship!
爱好和兴趣
I am fond of cooking, decorating my house with flowers. Also I like fitness and enjoy doing exercises in the morning. I like to read books before falling asleep. It is interesting for me to visit different countries and get acquainted with their culture and religion.
寻找男人类型
I am looking for a man who is caring, clever, able to love, understand and respect woman. I do not look for any material profit, I want to find true feelings, most wonderful feelings in the world - real love. I am looking for a kind, reliable and open-minded man who believes in a great relationship, family and traditional values. He does not want to play any games and knows what he wants in life. I need a beloved man so much, I want to give him all my love and tenderness!
面试
  • 你最喜欢的音乐风格是什么?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • 你最喜欢的花是什么?
    Roses
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Summer
  • 你喜欢什么类型的电影?
    Comedies
  • 你喜欢什么样的运动?
    Fitness
  • 你做什么运动?
    Fitness
  • 你喜欢玫瑰吗?
    Yes, I do.
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的玫瑰?
    Red
  • 你最喜欢的颜色是什么?
    Black
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的衣服?
    Black
  • 你喜欢什么样的衣服?
    Sports
  • 你有空时喜欢做什么?
    I like traveling, reading, drawing, doing sport.
  • 当你小时候,你有什么职业梦想?
    To become a designer
  • 10年来你怎么看待未来的生活?
    I will be a happy woman.
  • 你去过哪些地方?
    Spain, Italy, France
  • 你想访问哪些国家?
    Australia
  • 你有昵称吗? 它是什么?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • 你最喜欢什么菜?
    Italian
  • 你相信好运吗?
    Yes, I believe.
  • 你喜欢闲暇时间,积极还是静静地度过?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • 你最喜欢的引文或格言是什么?
    Everything happens for a reason.
  • 你的生活座右铭是什么?
    Never give up!
  • 你最喜欢做什么菜?
    Meat
  • 命名一件事,你永远不会拒绝。
    Love
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    Yes, I do.
  • 你想要孩子吗?
    I think I will discuss it with my future husband.
  • 你喜欢去夜总会吗?
    No, I don't like.
  • 你是家庭型吗?
    Yes, I am.
  • 愿意搬迁到另一个国家吗?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • 你想搬到一个热带的国家,比如亚洲国家吗?
    Yes, I would like.
广告
广告