Candy Brides
Real lady Liliya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Liliya

  • ID 92440
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 25, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Marketer
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm real, open minded, happy, sincere and sensual, optimistic girl with a gentle character who is looking for that right person. I have always told my friends that my dream is self-development and love. I know how to love, to take care, to share. I know that by my side you will get what you need! So don't waste time - let's start to talk! I came to this dating site to get acquainted with an interesting man who will be emotionally strong and open for real love! I have always told my friends that my dream is self-development and love. Wherever you are, whatever you do: business, sports, travel, but even close friends can not fill the emptiness that I have in my soul, and at these times I need a close person whose care and tender words will be the best pleasure in the world for me. Even in the heatwave, the heart needs warmth!
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming, fitness and learning new cultures. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It's better living and sharing life with someone else.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that my man is somewhere out there and we will soon get acquainted, he has beautiful eyes that shine when he sees my profile and his strong hands with which he will take me in his arms when we meet. I really respect the opinion of the men, I like to listen when a man speaks and I appreciate initiative in man's activities. Of all the free Ukrainian brides, I'm sure that my man will feel my warm heart, which is beating for love only for him.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Badminton, jogging, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, burgundy, pink, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic, elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like studying, chilling out.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, lipstick, wallet, hairbrush and my camera
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.