Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Real lady Irina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95078
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 11, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Makeup artist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not perfect as nobody can be perfect, but I am real, sincere and honest. I am a cheerful person, active woman, reliable partner. My heart is open for love! I love romance, enjoy giving pleasure and seeing smiles of my close people. Honesty and respect are very important to me in a relationship. I have my own business and stable life, so I want to make you sure that I do not look for a sugar daddy. I look for a man who wants to have a serious long term relationship, create a family. I consider myself to be a hard working, sincere, supportive, loyal and tender young woman. I am cheerful and optimistic. My dream is to create a good loving family and spend the rest of life with my only one!
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, sports and music. I like traveling and outdoor activities. I enjoy dancing and singing! Life is full of wonders and every day is a treasure for me!
Looking For Men Type
I believe that a man should be a protector of his woman and always be a gentleman. I like when a man can show feelings, give care and appreciation. I want to have a relationship built on love and respect, appreciation and understanding. It is important for me to meet a man who is also looking for such a relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling ,having picnics, spending time with my daughter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life the most.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Barbie doll given to me as a gift.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but not often.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising