Candy Brides
Real lady Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 91947
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 26, 1997
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession seamstress tailoring
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Yes, I know that I'm not a model of a glossy magazine and I'm not the most ideal and beautiful like a doll, but I'm real, sincere and faithful. I know what is needed for a strong and loving relationship. I know how to love, I know how to take care of and just dream of making my beloved man happy. Maybe I do not have branded clothers and cosmetics, but I always look good and I like to take care of myself .Be sure that if you hug me you will drown in the aroma of a paradise garden.
Hobbies and interests
I like art, I like beauty, I like to go to the cinema, to meet friends, but sometimes I like to be at home, read books. I like good sincere communication with friends.I am interested in so many things. I do wish to share it with you, dear!
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find my man here on this site, because I want to change my life. I am here for serious love, not for pan pal relations and not for life long correspondence. Some age difference will not scare me, because I like mature men, who knows what they want from their life. I want you be yourself...and love me. All other barriers we will break together.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kate Beckinsale
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Van Helsing"
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?