Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real girl Mariya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 93106
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 13, 1995
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession translator
  • Education higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I always try to work on myself. Of course, I am not perfect, but I try to develop in all areas! I have no free time. I mean that I have it, but now I am looking for my man abroad - it will take all my free days, hours and seconds), because I don't want to just communicate via the internet and I am ready to show you that I am real! I want to be the most advanced for my husband, but also the most faithful to the tradition of love. I want to be proud of my husband and I want him to be proud of me. Do you think I am right? I think yes. We will be two loving hearts and we need to feel happiness from every moment of being together. I have a calm character, but if my man promises that he will love me forever and never cheat on me with some brunette - he should know that I can shoot well with a machine gun). So, don't run away from me unless my love hits your heart, I have something else!
Hobbies and interests
My major interest or I may call it a hobby-I admire to cook true Ukrainian dishes. I like to take photos, go in for sport, especially volleyball. I like summer and I enjoy spending my vacation time in the coastal area. I like to learn the history of fashion, development, trends, modernity. I love to learn everything new, because I want to know everything perfectly.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is cheery, sincere, self-confident, faithful and reliable. He shouldn't be wasteful or stingy; he should have a sense of proportion. I am searching for a man who will be my friend, my beloved and my husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Shooting
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a TV host.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a successful girl and have my own beauty salon.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vladimir Putin
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Music has bound us, has become our secret.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My lenses
Advertising
Advertising