Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Real girl Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97008
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 21, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Political Science, Journalism
  • Occupation fitness trainer in the gym
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
Active, ambitious, striving for infinite perfection (internal and external), cheerful, loving and caring girl who is looking for her soulmate with whom I could share my busy life! in a word, I am REAL, without lies and falsehoods, and I live like everyone else, but lonely! I have my bad habits, I'm not a perfect woman, but I try to strive for the best and find my love! I don't need a million roses for happiness, I don't need yachts and cars, I just want to enjoy every day with my soulmate!
Hobbies and interests
fitness,art,music,fashion, books, travel, sports, outdoor recreation in the park and cycling in the fresh air!
Looking For Men Type
to be honest, I have a very strange criterion for selecting men, I have always been different from my friends, so I want to try my chances here on this site! it is important for me to find a very adult man, if you are very interested in why, I will explain to you if you write to me! but I'm really only looking for a serious relationship and I need an adult smart and reliable man who knows how to take care of his lady! As I said, it's better to discuss this in person
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep house techno
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain,Italy,Turkey,Egypt,Maldives,Poland,Czech Republic
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising