Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Real bride Veronika from Los Angeles (USA), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96392
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 27, 1998
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Business communications specialist
  • Occupation Student, model, teacher of artistic gymnastics for children.
  • Education: American high school, college
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I want to say that I am REAL! My dream is to open a school where they will do gymnastics, dance, acting, modeling, and later get a franchise and open a clothing store, a stretching studio, and so on. I love business. And I also want a family and children. Travel around the world. I want my children to be engaged in all kinds of activities. My dream is to do charity work and help poor children all over the world, because I love children very much. I am a sincere and loyal friend. I am an interesting conversationalist, because I try to understand many types of activities. I am here to find a man who will support me and share my ideas and interests with me.
Hobbies and interests
I go horse riding, ice skating, surfing, skiing and snowboarding, skydiving and pistol shooting. I dance ballroom dances and other styles professionally. I like to read books about business and about life. I also like to succeed in my hobbies. I love sports! I think it teaches you life, discipline and self-confidence. I was a professional rhythmic gymnast in the national team of Ukraine for 10 years. I competed abroad and won titles.
Looking For Men Type
I want to have a spiritually and physically strong man next to me. So that I could be behind his back and not be afraid of anything and no one. I want my man to respect me, share my interests, suggest and make informed decisions with me. I do not want to regret my choice. I am sure that my man exists and he is hiding here - on this site!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Richest Man in Babylon by George Samuel Clason
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Focus (2015)
  • What sport do you do?
    I go horse riding, ice skating, surfing, skiing and snowboarding, skydiving and gun shooting.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a photo-model.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, French, Japanese, Hungarian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising