Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Real bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96540
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: January 27, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, marketer
  • Occupation Owner of a beauty studio
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere, cheerful and kind girl. I am REAL - I am here because I am disappointed in Slavic men. I really want to meet a man who will respect and appreciate me. I like to walk around my hometown, we often go with my friends to the suburbs for nature. I really like active recreation. My dream is to travel. I like to give people a smile and a good mood. I am ready to become a mother. I want to have a happy and friendly family. I will be a passionate, interesting, funny, sincere, faithful WIFE and mother of my CHILDREN.
Hobbies and interests
I am crazy about outdoor activities. Water park, cable car, horror quests, bungee jumping, hunting and fishing - this is what gives me adrenaline and new emotions. But I am a girl, so I like to go shopping in search of beautiful clothes. I go to the gym to maintain a perfect elastic body. Recently I started to try myself in yoga - they say that it is a peaceful activity. My next goal and dream is to make a parachute jump. Maybe you can help me fulfill my dream?
Looking For Men Type
My man is not just a man who constantly flashes before my eyes - NO and NO AGAIN! My man is a part of me. We have to be one. I will support my man in all his endeavors, in all troubles and successes. I will help solve problems and push you to do something useful. I will give confidence. I will be a spark for MY MAN. In return, I want to be treated well. Sincerity, loyalty, respect - this will be enough to build a strong marriage union!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Life is Beautiful (1997 Roberto Benigni)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, swimming and water aerobics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go cycling.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is purple.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like cycling, jogging, going to the gym, outdoor recreation, reading books, cooking.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a happy and friendly family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got my first bike.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland, France, Italy, Spain, Japan, China, the USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "The most important and valuable thing in life is family. First the one you are born into, and then the one you create yourself."
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was 6 years old, they gave me a bicycle, I was very happy and fell off it for the first week, but it was funny and fun.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian borscht, traditional deruns, homemade sausage, jelly, crab salad, olivier salad.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising