Candy Brides

Darina

Online
Real bride Darina from New-York (Canada), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96413
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Canada
  • City: New-York
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Flight attendant at American Airlines
  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the type of person who definitely knows what they want. Now I want to find my love. I'M REAL! I know the principle of building love on dating sites based on personal experience. I work as a flight attendant, so I travel a lot. I believe that travel and new acquaintances are, first of all, invaluable experience and spiritual knowledge. I noticed that as a child our day lasted unrealistically long, because we were constantly learning something new for ourselves, and with age time flies much faster, because familiar and uninteresting things surround us, so I travel a lot and want to find MY LOVED ONE with whom I will share my interests, share something new for you and learn something new for myself.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in books that bring me moral pleasure, mostly books about the knowledge of our world from different sides. Psychology books, travel books, books about disagreements in society, about morality, and so on. I am interested in classical music. In my free time, I like to find peace and tranquility with the help of yoga.
Looking For Men Type
A man is, first of all, the standard of female happiness. I don't need some muscular hunk. I need a man who can listen to me, support me, give me a great mood, love and know what it means to be loved. That's it!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, gladioli, daisies, eustoma.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like lawn tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do acrobatics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do yoga in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a stewardess.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I was sledding in winter and crashed into a pipe. It was funny, but I realized that I needed to be strong.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Hungary (Budapest), Russia, Canada, the USA, Ukraine, the UAE.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French, Russian, Ukrainian, Caucasian cuisines.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, pencil, notepad, watch, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My travels and knowledge of the world influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    You should know every part of our world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is"Caesar" salad.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising