Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Rational wife Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96472
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: September 25, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Account manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is too short, so I have many wonderful dreams which I would like to make come true. I am a romantic and inspirational woman. In my soul I am way more mature than my actual age. I like to create a beautiful and inspirational atmosphere around me, whatever I touch transforms into beauty, but I believe that the beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I am a gentle, sensual and romantic lady. I believe that we cannot build a relationship without trust, communication, and love. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
I am very artistic and creative. I enjoy painting and playing the flute. I am fond of music and consider it one of the best way of relaxation. I love getting to know something new in life and because of this I read a lot of different books. I like to be active and to do sports. Step aerobics is a very interesting kind of employment with groovy and energy music. Sport is our health. It all depends on each of us. I think that playing sports, we extend our lives for many years more.
Looking For Men Type
I came to this online dating site for my future happiness. I hope that I will not be on this platform for long. The man I am looking for should be a real man, with no face smiles and with no empty words. I appreciate when people are sincere and open with me, when it is easy with them and when it is free to talk with them on any topic - from the weather to hot sexual experiments. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am looking for a man who will appreciate my soul and inner beauty.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies and calla lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Armageddon 2000, The Day After Tomorrow.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, adventure, detective movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do step aerobics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting, reading romantic literature and watching nice movies in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, the USA, China and Brazil.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook various salads, meat, fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
Advertising
Advertising