Candy Brides


Rational lady Tat'yana from Vladivostok (Russia), 52 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90432
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: February 26, 1969
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1990)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation HR manager
  • Education: university education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
It is difficult to talk about myself. But I'll try. Many of my friends appreciate my honesty and openness. Most people don't like when others tell the truth in the face. I prefer to say everything in person's face, rather than discuss someone behind his or her back. I, unlike many women, don't like to gossip. I am rational person. I analyze the situation, listen to other peole opinions and only then make a decision. If I meet and love a wise man, I'll be happy. My friends tell about me that I am a good hostess. I know how to serve guests, set the table and cook my best culinary "masterpieces". I always want to do everything perfectly, and I worry that sometimes I fail. But I have a great sense of humor and it saves me. Basically, I am the ordinary woman who knows how to create a cozy atmosphere in the house. I try to follow the fashion trends and keep myself in a good shape.
Hobbies and interests
At home I have got a sewing machine and love to sew. I come up with interesting models of clothes and sew them by myself. And then I am happy to wear them. Many women ask me where I buy my clothes and what brand it is. I usually laugh off. I also like fitness because I do not have enough motions in my everyday life.
Looking For Men Type
would like to meet a good man with serious intentions, a man with sense of humor, with whom we could live life in mutual understanding and love. I wish the man could be the leader in our relations.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have got too many
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Aleksandra Marinina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lubov Polischuk
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow does not believe in tears.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, turquoise.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, turquoise, blue, salad
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, casual and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Depends on my mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An accountant
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to travel more often
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a kind and loving man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Korea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Rome
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not really
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood, I like to stay alone sometimes and sometimes I like to go camping to the seashore or shopping.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    If on vacation , swimwear , shorts, shirt, slippers, glasses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not teach to live, help me financially...
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward, forward and forward again.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Piea and cookies
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I have no idea
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, it is too late
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Very seldom, only if I have the right mood
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter where if I will have my man by my side.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?