Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Rational girl Arina from St. Petersburg (Russia), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Arina

  • ID 89004
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 10, 1998
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City St. Petersburg
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser
  • Occupation Model, hairdresser
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a kind, good natured, sympathetic girl, who loves to live a full life! I have many friends and I have a good sense of humor. I appreciate a good joke, because it puts me a good mood. I am sad when people are upset about something. Therefore, I always try to cheer them up. I am caring and faithful. For my beloved I am ready to go to the end of the world.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to meet with my friends , usually for spending great time together in cafes. I rather often go to the theatres , cinemas, walking in the beautiful places .I love travelling very-very much! I have visited many countries, but there are still many places to discover. I like skiing and enjoy the beauty of the mountains. In general , I like to actively spend my time.
Looking For Men Type
I see my soul mate as a kind, honest, loving, responsible and emotionally matured man, who is ready for serious relationship, who wants to love with all his heart and be loved in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Brown, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk, listen music,
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising