Candy Brides
Quicktempered lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 86565
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 19, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
If you want to know what a real lady is talk to me and you'll be pleasantly surprised. I`m sure You will find me always full of energy, creative, active girl, adoring her job, friends and loving her family Yes, I treasure moments I spend with my family but at the same time, I long for the moment all tenderness, kindness and love of my heart I share with my beloved. Deep inside I wish my man to cherish my inner world and personality more than my body. Wish us both to fall in love with our hearts and souls Yes, I indeed dream of such a family, as in the one where mutual love, passion, harmony lives.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and many-sided person, and I have lots of interests. I don't like to waste my time, so I always try to do something interesting and useful For example. I am good at cooking. I am not professional, but you can be sure you will never stay hungry with me. Also I like reading books and communication with my friends. Of course, it's not the end of my interests, it's just a little part. The rest you will know when we started communication.
Looking For Men Type
I don't search ideal man, because I need special person for me, who I will love and respect) I would like to find man, who will kiss me in the morning with words "my honey" Real, serious, intelligent man with big heart, I am waiting for you!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love me baby.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Romance, author Julie Garwood
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and Tenis
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, Tenis.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk , Movie, Theater,and Reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Russia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Spanish and Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Parents .
  • What is your life motto?
    Become successful.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I love both.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?