Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Quicktempered lady Yaroslava from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Yaroslava

  • ID 92414
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 03, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a cook
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and impressionable girl. If I am asked for help, I will certainly help in a difficult moment whether it is my close friend or a stranger. Sometimes people take advantage of my gentleness. But I do not think that it harms me. I try to see only positive things. I can be fair if my close person crosses a line. I will decisively assess the current situation.
Hobbies and interests
As a child, I dreamed of becoming a cook. And you know what? My dream came true. I love cooking, experimenting in the kitchen. My work also relates to cooking. I work as a cook in a café. I also love indoor flowers. I care about them as children. I believe that plants give more comfort to a house. It is always fresh air and pleasant aroma.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind man who is ready for romantic gestures! I need a cheerful man who can cheer me up at any time. I want to cry only with laughter. I want to meet a decisive and self-confident person who knows what he wants from life. He should set goals and try to achieve them. I am a romantic girl, so I dream of meeting the same person. I need a man who will love and appreciate me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Horror films, "50 shades of gray"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always remain a man!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising