Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Quicktempered lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92396
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth November 07, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very emotional person. I am quick-tempered but I calm down very quickly. I am a kind girl. I always help and support people. I will never leave a person in trouble. I am a very passionate, romantic and sweet girl. The passionate girls are the most beautiful, and that is me.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in culture and art. I like to read some interesting book in my spare time. I like romantic novels but I also can read different literature. I am a very promising person. I enjoy drawing. It depends on my mood. I love the sea and everything that is connected with water. I used to swim. This is a very active kind of sport. It is good for our health. I love traveling. I want to visit interesting and beautiful places. I love outdoor recreation. I also like to dream of the future. I am a creative girl who loves her life. I like to dance very much.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring, romantic and kind man with a sense of humor. I need a person who is closely connected with creativity, who loves nature and animals. I dream of meeting a faithful man. He should always help me in difficult situations. I need a courageous person who knows how to make a living and to provide for his family. I want my second half to love, appreciate and respect his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rok
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to watch different films.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will open my own restaurant in Norway.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I fell off a swing.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf, borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising