Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Quicktempered girl Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96240
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 31, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English, German and Spanish translator
  • Occupation Student, English translator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary girl who knows what she wants from life. Sometimes I am quick-tempered, but I can calm myself very quickly. I always try to control myself. I am very inquisitive. I always try to find out as much as possible and get a lot of knowledge. After all, in our time, the one who owns the information, he owns the world. It is very important for me to finish all my business to the end, so I never give up on the floor. I like to argue and prove my point of view, but I can come to a compromise at the right time. Caring is a very important factor for me, so I always try to take care of my loved ones.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports and always prefer to actively spend time. Sometimes I like to dance and have fun. Dancing takes a special place in my heart. I constantly listen to music, sometimes it very uplifts the mood. As a child, I really liked to paint, but now there is no time for this, and not such a fervent desire. Earlier I made jewelry with my own hands, but quickly cooled down to this type of activity.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a very courageous and honest man. In my life, there is no place for deception and under-told words. This is very important for me and for my inner world. My future man must be confident in himself, always be morally stable and ready for difficulties. He must also treat me first and foremost with respect in order to be an authority for me. He should never hurt me. Support in difficult times if I need it. Necessarily in the future our relationship for him should be in the first place.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching TV shows, taking care of myself in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a villa in Maldives.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising