Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Quicktempered bride Anastasiya from New-York (USA), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96397
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: New-York
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel business, tourism specialist, economist
  • Occupation Stewardess
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very honest person. I am a very humble person, but once I get used to the person, I will be very cheerful and will be able to talk about everything. I have never been boring. I am a great conversationalist. I really like listening to people and talking to them. I am a very sociable person. I will never allow myself to lie to anyone. I was raised to never lie, and I don't understand people who lie.
Hobbies and interests
When I am not working, I do yoga. I like an active type of recreation. But sometimes I need peace of mind. I do dancing. I used to play golf very often, but now there is no player next to me who would be willing to play with me. And I like board games.
Looking For Men Type
It sounds silly and corny, but I am tired of the eternal choice of a man. I just want a real man to choose me. I want a man to be exactly the one who can make me happy. I would like a man to be able to calm me down and cheer me up. A man with a sense of humor. A kind, wise and intelligent man who is easy to communicate with. He loves his job and succeeds in it, and takes care of his health.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like blues, classical, pop nusic.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Natalie Portman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer documentaries.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are white and purple.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, watching movies in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a pilot.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see the burning eyes of my beloved husband and my daughter next to me.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine the most.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Natalie Portman.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone, apartment keys, wallet, passport, hair band.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Only one thing prevents you from achieving your dreams: the fear of failure.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The brightest memory was when I visited Italy for the first time.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse comfort in my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like going to nightclubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising