Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposefulness lady Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93932
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth June 27, 1975
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accountant
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I am a romantic and caring lady. I am a very emotional and sensitive person. Now I strongly believe that I can meet my Man and create a happy family. I am easy-going, cheerful and a little adventurous). The desire to create beauty and love is what my life consists of.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books a lot! My free time is rather diversified. Due to my sympathetic character, I am a volunteer. Recently, I discovered that I like, and I am very good at making visage. It started from a simple hobby, but now I see my future in this line of business. I permanently attend classes and master-classes on visage. In many ways, I prefer leisure activities and of course, I love travelling, dancing and active rest!
Looking For Men Type
My Man is cheerful and positive. He leads an active lifestyle and he adores me more than anything else in this world)! I want us to have common interests and feel total mutual understanding and passion between us).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, multicolor
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising