Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposefulness lady Oksana from Lvov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Oksana

  • ID 93138
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth August 04, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi everyone! Nice to be here! You see a busy lady who never had time for her intimate life, but after having heard nice stories of marriages abroad, I decided to try myself here on the site. I look at the bright side, no matter what happens around me. My life was not always smooth, so I know that it is better to be happy now than to wait for it tomorrow. I work a lot. Being a bank director is always stressful, but when I come home, I turn off my serious side and turn on my funny one. It is the best way to have balance in life. So, I want to dedicate myself to a man, to my family, as what can be better than to be happy in love?
Hobbies and interests
Interests? Fashion industry, new trends, new waves. Some years ago, I could not find a nice dress to wear for the wedding party of my friend, so I decided better to open my own shop, with really fancy dresses for the most beautiful ladies. What else? Cooking! I adore cooking salads, pizza and meat! But I am bad at making desserts, so one should help me with this!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will sincerely love me, who will support me in my actions. I do not want to go to bed alone anymore. I want to wear sexy lingerie, but not warm pajamas, so that is why I need a loving, honest and kind person with me! Every man is unique, but who is created for me? We will discover it!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my home, my husband and two kids.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising