Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Purposefulness bride Oksana from Ekaterinburg (Russia), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96289
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Ekaterinburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Linguist-translator
  • Occupation Make-up artist, sugaring technician
  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, active and cheerful person with absolutely no complexes. I think that there is no time to look for flaws in yourself. I like to look beautiful and take care of myself. First of all, you need to start with yourself, if you want to be treated well and do not forget to remain a good person. I am a very feminine, romantic and gentle lady. I believe in love and I will find my man at any cost.
Hobbies and interests
Model photos are something that I love very much. I experiment with my image, I like to read books about the beauty and psychology of men. An active lifestyle is what makes us physically strong and stable. Therefore, every morning I try to start with a light sports workout and a jog on the street. I also like to cook, mostly it's healthy food. I learned to love myself and do what I like.
Looking For Men Type
My man is sincere, loyal, loving. I want us to have a lot in common. My man will always support and hug you in a difficult moment. I want him to respect me and my opinion, I will also respect and appreciate him in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Impossible Is Possible-Dima Bilan
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like thriller, drama, comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, pink ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, pink, white, red colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, casual, sporty, glamour, romantic styles of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Thailand, Phuket Island.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nothing betrays a person more than what he laughs at.
  • What is your life motto?
    Go on no matter what!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising