Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposefulness bride Kristina from Stralsund (Germany), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Kristina

  • ID 92693
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth November 13, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Germany
  • City Stralsund
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2015, Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Merchandiser
  • Education Secondary special education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say when they look into my eyes, they see an angel! Not appearance, but eyes can tell a lot about person. Would you like to look into my eyes in real? When you do this, we will not need any words or descriptions, only deep and strong feelings. These feelings will tell you who I am.
Hobbies and interests
It sounds very simply, but I love to cook and to eat. I am interested almost in everything around me! My dream is to see the world and to travel as much as I could. Maybe it will be interesting for you - I have a motorbike and it is one of my greatest hobbies. It is not usual for girls, but I love speed and I love to ride!
Looking For Men Type
I see a wise, experienced, self-confident and responsible man near me. I want to look into his eyes and see all his inner world.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer movies about love.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My relocation to Germany.
  • Which places have you been?
    Some European countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia and USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kris
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my husband, because I have already two kids.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising