Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Purposefull wife Kristina from Lvov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96103
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 6, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Makeup artist
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very beautiful inner world. I am a real and sincere lady. I have a nice sense of humor and I will be glad to share jokes with my future man! I am a beautiful woman, who wants to have a long-term relationship that will lead to marriage. For me, true love is something that I've never had in my past relationship, but I believe that one day I will meet a man who will show me what it is. I am a very creative and somewhat vulnerable girl, but it seems to me that all creative people are vulnerable by nature.
Hobbies and interests
My motto is Life is motion. If you do not move, then you are dead. I am always busy with something. I sing beautifully and I can say that music is my life and my passion. I adore cooking new dishes from different cuisines. Are you ready to be my food taster? In my free time, I love to develop my personality or spend time with my family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who can walk beside me, not behind me or forward, just beside me always. A man, who can make me feel butterflies in my stomach again. Wink! I want to find an honest, sincere, faithful, loyal, tender, loving, interesting man, who knows how to treat a woman, who is ready to create a family. I need a courageous, kind, confident and serious man, who can be gentle and affectionate with me. There should be love and passion between partners, so I definitely need a person with whom I will be in love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies of the valley.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mostly I like comedies to laugh, to smile.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics, boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want be a happy wife of my happy husband.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising