Candy Brides
Purposefull lady Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Valeriya

  • ID 91171
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 20, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession political scientist
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am always honest with myself and other people. I respect people who tell the truth and at the same time look into the eyes.Maybe that is why i have many friends. I have a good sense of humor and i have a good character . I like jokes.I try to be in a good mood all the time. I am all in all very sportive and active. I like to dance. Maybe that is why I am in good shape. One day, i want to dance for my man. I am an open and kind person. I think it is very easy to talk to me .
Hobbies and interests
My man will not be hungry because i like to cook . I can be a good housewife, i can be a good woman and i can be the best friend. I am open to new hobbies and I want to try something new with you.I like ballroom dancing.I can dance all day.Dancing gives me energy.
Looking For Men Type
I do not want to find a king on white horse, i want to find on this dating site my man who will want to build with me a loving relationship.I am oriented only to one special man and our unique small world. That is why, i want to find on this site my love, my future husband who will love and who will be for me very special. I do not want to play games, i want to swim in the ocean of love. I believe that on this site I can find a worthy person, who will value care, love and support and can love and understand.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Songs about life
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red and white roses
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course yesssssss
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant dress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own big family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?