Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Purposefull girl Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96122
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic, cheerful, outgoing, sociable lady with a good sense of humor. You will never be bored with me! I can add that I am very loving, just need the one who can win this love! I am full of positive energy. I like new experiences, but preferably pleasant ones. I am a goal oriented girl and if I want something I will get it for sure!. I grew up in an ordinary family, where I was taught to appreciate what I have. Respect people and always take care of yourself.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports and I like outdoor activities. I adore traveling and discovering new cultures and beautiful places. One of my biggest hobbies is dancing. In my spare time I like meeting my close people and friends, spending time in a nice atmosphere and good music. I am short of time and I always try to spend it wisely.
Looking For Men Type
A man I am looking for should be kind, open, strong and funny. He should love life as much as me! We will never get bored together, believe me. Do you love to risk? Write me back and I will make you wonder.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Zivert - Life
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Code 8
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    If to talk about colours of clothes, for me they could be different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sleeping, walking, reading, lying in the bath.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a loving husband, two children and a lovely home with a fireplace. We live in love and harmony!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to complete some courses and acquire new skills at work.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was 5 years old, my parents gave me a dog.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit the Dominican Republic, Philippines, Cuba.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive kindness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, wallet, comb, powder, lip gloss.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday parties.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta with seafood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to socialize with my friends.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, occasionally.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, only f there is a significant reason for this.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it is possible.
Advertising
Advertising