Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Purposefull bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95157
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1999
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Call center operator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and creative person. I never stand still. I really like to dance. This is something I will never get tired of doing. It is always interesting and fun with me; as a good friend, I never let my friends get bored or sad. You can always rely on me at any time. I love honest people. If I was betrayed once, then I will delete this person from my life. Never give him a second chance. I love having a cup of coffee in the morning and just love walking in the rain. I love it when elders are respected. If I am not in the mood, then I say this right away so as not to offend people close to me with a harsh word and action.
Hobbies and interests
I always admire people who can dance. Many years ago I chose dancing as my main hobby. The art of dance inspires me. I feel confident and happy after class. They give me a lot of emotions, confident posture, grace, coordination and balance. When I am sad, I just start dancing and improvising. It immediately makes me feel better, as every move and jump, every step and turn makes the world around me brighter. When I dance, I forget about everything. Therefore, my hobby is also my medicine. And it helps me stay in good physical shape.
Looking For Men Type
I have a very specific dating goal. I am looking for a man who is smart, confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. It was not in vain that I applied this particular phrase: he knows how to respect, appreciate, love. Because many people simply do not know this. A man who wants not only to take, but also to give something in return. I am looking forward to meeting a bright man in order to share my life with him, whom I cannot stop admiring and giving him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and man with a passion for life, gentle and caring, who will embrace me and carry me away in his arms. With whom I can feel weak and defenseless. I have a lot in my life, but above all, I want to create a strong family, raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga very much!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports or walking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising