Candy Brides


Purposeful woman Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 58047
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 17, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist, physicist-mathematician
  • Occupation a warehouse manager
  • Education: univercity degrees
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I may describe myself as a cheerful, fervent and creative lady with a good sense of humor and particular feminity. At the same time I am purposeful, responsible and sometimes rather exacting person. I also prefer when everything is organized and clear. I am dreaming about pure and sincere love, understanding relationship and hope to find the man of my dream here.
Hobbies and interests
I am a romantic woman and prefer reading love-stories and poems before going to sleep or during my spare time, I like doing gymnastics and dancing and it helps me to be in a good shape; adore being at the nature, talking to my friends and having fun together, usually during the evenings I am fond of stitching. I like pottering the house and listening to the music at the same time. I visit English courses and fitness several times per week.
Looking For Men Type
I love this life and wish I could explore it with my partner! He should to be a kind, loving, well-built and financially independent gentleman, who takes care of himself. That is why I am looking for a man who should be older than me. He should have a strong leadership character, life experience. I wish we could take care about each other and support in everything. The most important thing for me in relations is a mutual understanding and harmony.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Frderik Beigbeder "Love lives three years"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kameron Dias
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Psychological thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volley-ball on the beach, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depends on event or mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cross stitching
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a soul mate to fullfil each other's life and to bring sence into it
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Maldives, Thailand, Australia, Brazil.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • Do you like cooking?