Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 93256
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 13, 1986
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Education university degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle, sensitive and responsive woman. I am feminine. I have everything that a real man is looking for. Once I heard the phrase that you need to look not for gold and beauty, but for the soul! As for me, it is very important to look for the soul and inner peace of people. I will be so glad to find here the man of my destiny, with whom I can be so happy!
Hobbies and interests
I wish to travel! I love to discover new culture and and be inspired for creating new ideas. I adore going to the gym. I am a great chef and we can realize all your culinary and others desires.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an open minded man like me. I expect you to be honest and sincere. Ready to love and have changes in life. I want a man with life experience, the one who I can learn from.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Elton John - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, disco, folk, rock, jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dead Souls
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Speed
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with friends, walk by the sea, laugh
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dentist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a beautiful woman with my lovely man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have a real man next to me.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Singapore
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sigmund Freud (it is a pity that he does not dream)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My credit card, lipstick, keys, wallet,bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I made decisions on my own.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Fear is not necessary to death, but it's needed to be afraid of an empty life.
  • What is your life motto?
    You need to enjoy every moment of life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first holidays.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A mushroom soup
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A well spent time in happiness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising