Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Purposeful woman Anna from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95115
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 23, 1990
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Occupation Rehabilitation therapist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am purposeful and ambitious. My strong point is that I am reliable, faithful and loyal. I need development in every sphere. Moreover, I have a nice body, beautiful eyes, gorgeous hair and a charming smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like go in for sports - I play volleyball and enjoy table tennis. One more my hobby is skiing - the adrenaline rush from this activity makes me jolly and happy. I also adore travelling to different countries and seeing the real life of people with my own eyes.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is a sincere, generous and faithful man who will understand and support me in my needs and interests. My man should be sportive and go in for sports also. I love active men who are constantly doing something! I also dream of meeting a man who sets a goal for himself and achieves it. Also, I think it is important for a man to be realized and serious. I would like my man to be a support for me. My dream is to find a man who will take care of me and protect me. It was also important for a man to be with a good heart and an open soul.
Interview
    0