Candy Brides
MENU

Regina

Online
Purposeful wife Regina from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95186
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: June 28, 1991
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
A tender, active lady that will never stop. Ah, such a description first came to my mind! Yeah, being spontaneous is cool. It breaks up the monotony comes from routine sometimes. That is why I am always eager to get an extra dose of inspiration. I am the kind of person who rather does than not and it does not matter what others think. I never get afraid of public opinion. Strong character and no regrets with one side and lightness, delicacy, elegance from others that are all about me. I hope it does not sound like a thrill, comedies are my favorite direction. So just to sum things up - a serious, aim-oriented, easy-going and just happy person here is.
Hobbies and interests
Risk and responsibility encourage me. That is what got me into fencing. It is a 1-on-1 sport where winning is on my own schedule. Also, it is quite fun to have a competition whose reactions are faster than your opponent's, because nobody wants to be "killed". Horses mean freedom, adventure, and excitement to me. Just all the things I appreciate most of all. Riding allows me to feel how powerful a moment can be. So yes, I prefer activities that take my breath away.
Looking For Men Type
I like to smile and if someone is ready to energize and fascinate me, that would be a perfect one to get crazy together. Just confident and fun to be around. My ideal man is someone I can rely on in any kind of situation without hesitation. Someone whom I will trust more than myself. I dream about a man to enjoy life together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like very different kinds of music, everything depends on my mood and it can create in me different emotions!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    It is difficult to believe but I am a lady who likes to watch football and knows all the rules.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a loved one next to me, my strong family and work, which I really like!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, UAE (Dubai).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads with seafood
Advertising
Advertising