Candy Brides
MENU

Katerina

Online
Purposeful wife Katerina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94858
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1993
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple lady with a big heart. I am in my best years to fall in love and never let my man go. I will be always beside you). I am an easy going and open minded person, I am a very communicative lady. You can discuss with me everything that interests you in this wonderful life. I am an honest and loyal woman. I can love with all my heart and give all myself to the family.
Hobbies and interests
I adore horse riding). It is my passion - riding near the beach, then having a picnic with my beloved). Another hobby of mine is playing the piano.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who is not afraid to take risks, a man who is ready for a serious relationship. I am looking for a Mature man who is similar in character to me and who is not afraid of a relationship with a woman in a serious way, not just games or one night relationship! First of all, I love men who take care of themselves and love traveling. I want to visit many historical places with my husband.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Africa for Safari
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you love something set it free; if it comes back, it's yours. If it doesn't it never was.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Onion soup and pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising