Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful wife Anna from Dubna (Russia), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 94739
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 09, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Dubna
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I follow the rule, according to which woman should be an elegant and humble flower in public, but be wild alone with her man. I am a calm, smart, and serious lady. I hope to be the one you are looking for. I consider myself a feminine and adventurous woman, who is ready for a serious relationship and marriage. I achieved a lot in my life and became successful in my career. And now it is time for true love. I have so many ideas, plans and hopes for my future family. I believe that honesty is the foundation of a stable relationship. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of dancing and believe that I am a good dancer. Also, I spend a lot of time in the gym and try to keep my body in good shape. At home, I enjoy cooking and drawing. I would like to cook something tasty for you and make a romantic date. Will you allow me to do that?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is not afraid to show his feelings. I dream to meet a friend, a lover and a partner, who is faithful and truthful. I do not appreciate betrayal and lies. I am devoted to only one man when I am in a relationship. I am ready to improve your language, which means, that I want to learn more about who you are and where you come from. I am sure love has no age!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring very much.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all kinds of movie genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses are my favorite.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like violet and bright green colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and red color in my clothes.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love has no age!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.