Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 94223
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth July 21, 1975
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Occupation marketer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 44 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I have many different features. But these I show most of all! I am very purposeful and always finish what I have started. I am a hard working person. I like communicating a lot and mostly of course with my friends and close people. In spite of it, I have other qualities such as equilibrium, restraint, positive, friendliness. As for the life, I adore it and try to do everything to make the life of people who surround me happy. Also I can say that I am responsible, strong minded, interesting, funny, warm hearted and sincere.
Hobbies and interests
I like fitness, swimming, running, skiing traveling, reading, self-development, sewing, psychology. There are a lot of different activities one can be engaged in. As for me, I consider myself a creative person who likes to make beautiful things, one of them is sewing. Also I love to cook something new, experimenting with food. My favorite dish is borscht. I love being outdoors, nature, sea, forest, and also entertainment parks. I enjoy traveling very much. I have already visited some foreign countries and I will be glad to see new ones. I like going to theaters and museums to develop my personality too). Also I am fond of psychology and reading books.
Looking For Men Type
If you are a man who is looking for a serious and interesting lady with a desire to create a family - I am here. If you are helpful, strong minded, intelligent and self-confident you are for me. I like when man has a good sense of humor, who is sincere in his desires and aims and who really would like to create a family! It would be great to share life with a person who is really familiar to me, and I hope I will find you very soon, as I consider myself lucky! So if you are ready for something exciting and really serious, I am waiting impatiently for your reply.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming, running, skiing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming, running, skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, reading, self-development, sewing, psychology.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.