Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Purposeful lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95714
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Computer typing operator
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: Secondary vocational
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I can help people in any situation, I can support them. I want my man to do the same things. I am a cheerful and positive person. I like to cheer people up and in return to see their smiles. Sometimes I like to behave childishly and to go sledding. It makes me very happy. I like to walk in the park with a beloved man in the evening, when there are the stars on the sky. It is very romantic. I can talk a lot about myself, but most importantly, I am a family person. Spending time with my family is the best thing for me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a versatile person. I love music very much. Especially I like to listen to lyrical songs. I am also fond of singing and dancing. I like to dance to club music. Sometimes I write poetry, but it depends on my mood. It makes me relax. I love cooking. I prepare delicious borscht and mashed potatoes with meat. I like to swim and to walk with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind, understanding, sympathetic and strong man. I want him to carry me in his arms. I need an affectionate and sociable person whom I can rely on. I want to walk with him in the park at night. I dream of meeting a man who loves home food.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, autumn.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to sleep.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a nurse.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will buy a house.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember my trip to Moldova to my grandmother.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising