Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92216
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth June 10, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can talk about myself long, but I don't want to do it now. It would better if we could meet in reality and have a date. You will see me real, you will see my behavior and you will hear my voice. I like having FUN and laughing and I like cheerful conversations. With a smiling and positive mood. It lives inside of me.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in making my life better and brighter. I like spending time in nature and just feeling the smell of fresh air, having a good talk with an interesting person.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a simple man with a simple character and good mood. A man who enjoys life and everything what makes him happy. I don't like sad people, or who all the time think about this life as a bad one, and do nothing to change it. Only sun lives inside you and you are a creator of your life. What is your view on this world? If you are a positive and real person, I would be glad to meet you!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all types of flowers.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Ring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit a gym several times per week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be a stewardess.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Turkey and Egypt.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in it.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Usually, I like spending my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type lady.
Advertising
Advertising