Candy Brides
MENU

Katerina

Online
Purposeful lady Katerina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94603
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 17, 2001
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Trainer
  • Occupation Student, trainer
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello dear stranger! If you are interested in my page, then you have a good taste, because Ukrainian girls are the most beautiful in the world. I am a self-sufficient, lonely girl who will not let you get bored. Everyone says that my character is like fire, because I also quickly light up, flare up. It is never boring with me. I will always find adventure and lead you. I just love traveling, music and nice people, night walks under the stars.
Hobbies and interests
I am a trainer in the gym, so I like to play sports, ride a bike, listen to music. I also like reading books, cooking. I really love the sea and the ocean, so I love traveling.
Looking For Men Type
On this online dating site I want to meet a man with a strong character, who could be my advocate and passionate lover. With whom I will not be afraid of anything. Who will protect me. My man is adult, independent, wealthy, generous. If you are like that, then I am looking for you. But at the same time, he can be romantic and allow himself to be nice only with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, grey, green
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy wife and mother, a successful and accomplished woman.
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE (Dubai)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Spain, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising